The Learning Enrichment Foundation

Skip to Main Content »

About Us

Board of Directors

The Learning Enrichment Foundation is led by an extraordinary board of directors. This volunteer group provides, leadership, guidance, policy governance and support for the organization. The members of the board bring a wealth of experience to LEF from a variety of fields, including; social services, education, politics, business and industry. With the dedication and knowledge of this group, LEF is stronger and is moving in new and innovative directions

Current Executives:

  • James McLeod
  • Fotios Saratsiotis
  • Alex Kroon
  • Arthur Kennedy

Current Members:

  • Sean Boyle
  • Denis Brind'Amour
  • Bob Churchill
  • Sam Cole
  • Lynn Eakin
  • Alison Fauquier
  • Ursula Lamourex
  • Sadrudin Kassam Meghji
  • Traci Melchor
  • Alan Tonks